Need Help? Call 412-922-7110  
   ALL PHASE - PITTSBURGH   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

OUR MISSION IS TO BE THE LOW COST SUPPLIER OF ELECTRICAL MATERIAL IN EACH OF THE MARKETS WE SERVE
CED dba All-Phase Electric Supply has maintained a leadership position in the electrical industry by consistently meeting its responsibilities and commitments to its customers, manufacturers and employees. CED's customers are assured that the products and services offered by CED represent the top manufacturers in the electrical industry.

Contact Information

407 SOUTH MAIN STREET
PITTSBURGH, PA 15220

Email: customerservice@apepitt.com
Phone: 412-922-7110
Fax: 412-922-4639




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Nancy Winter
Accounts Payable

Email: nwinter@apepitt.com
Phone#1: 412-922-7110
Fax: 412-922-4639

Bobby Kolb
Counter Sales

Email: bkolb@apepitt.com
Phone#1: 412-922-7110
Fax: 412-922-4639

Brandon Bresuciak
Delivery Driver

Email: customerservice@apepitt.com
Phone#1: 412-922-7110

Jerome Ellis
Delivery Driver

Email: customerservice@apepitt.com
Phone#1: 412-922-7110
Fax: 412-922-4639

Mark Simpson
Inside Sales

Email: msimpson@apepitt.com
Phone#1: 412-922-7110
Fax: 412-922-4639

Sarah Jones
Inside Sales

Email: sjones@apepitt.com
Phone#1: 412-922-7110
Fax: 412-922-4639

Tyler Symanski
Inside Sales

Email: tsymanski@apepitt.com
Phone#1: 412-922-7110
Fax: 412-922-4639

Joel Parthun
Manager

Email: jparthun@apepitt.com
Phone#1: 412-922-7110
Fax: 412-922-4639

Jared Dziak
Sales

Email: jdziak@apepitt.com
Phone#1: 412-922-7110
Fax: 412-922-4639

Matt Kolb
Warehouse Manager

Email: customerservice@apepitt.com
Phone#1: 412-922-7110
Fax: 412-922-4639


407 SOUTH MAIN STREET PITTSBURGH, PA 15220 | Tel: 412-922-7110 | Fax: 412-922-4639 | customerservice@apepitt.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4